2016-2017 NBA season full schedule

NBA 2016-2017赛季赛程NBA 2016-17 season is the seventy-first season of the NBA league. The start of the season in October 25, 2016, until April 2017. The league has 30 teams, the season will be 82 games. In all seasons after the event, the East and west coast of the top eight teams will enter the playoffs to compete for their NBA held in June of the same year the NBA finals.


What is NBA?

American Professional Basketball League (Basketball Association National), referred to as NBA, is composed of thirty teams in North America, the men's Professional Basketball League, brings together the world's top players.


How many teams are there in NBA?

NBA a total of thirty teams, 15 teams in the Eastern Division and the western division.

The western district has been divided into the northwest division, Pacific Division, Southwest Division, each division consists of five teams:

2016-2017 NBA team


2016-2017NBA season officially started in October 26th (opening day)

October 2016 schedule

2016-10-26 Wednesday

2016-10-27 Thursday

2016-10-28 Friday

2016-10-29 Saturday

2016-10-30 Sunday

2016-10-31 Monday

November 2016 schedule

2016-11-01 Tuesday

2016-11-02 Wednesday

2016-11-03 Thursday

2016-11-04 Friday

2016-11-05 Saturday

2016-11-06 Sunday

2016-11-07 Monday

2016-11-08 Tuesday

2016-11-09 Wednesday

2016-11-10 Thursday

2016-11-11 Friday

2016-11-12 Saturday

2016-11-13 Sunday

2016-11-14 Monday

2016-11-15 Tuesday

2016-11-16 Wednesday


December 2016 schedule
2017 01 month schedule

2017-01-01 Sunday

2017 02 month schedule
2017 03 month schedule
2017 04 month schedule

If you have any other questions, please consult the 7X24 hours online customer service, we will be happy to serve you!